Reviews of Fundisa Restoration

Average: 4.86 Stars

Doris

5 Star Rating

September 12th, 2018

Lake Worth, FL

Services: Structural Drying & Restorative Cleaning

It has been a pleasure working with Fundisa Restoration. From beginning to end, Angelo has been a pleasure to deal with. Not only informative but attentive to detail, patient and very professional. He listened to our concerns and shows that he extremely cares for the well being of his customers. He kept us involved at all times and communication was always there, either by PHONE, TEXT or EMAIL. We never felt forgotten. The staff is pleasant and punctual. Fundisa has surely made an impression on our family and has earned their business with me and my family for future business.

Joe

5 Star Rating

August 29th, 2018

Plymouth meeting, PA

I don't know where to start there are so many great things about this company and they way they have a great work ethic.

There are professional, courteous and clean. I was informed every step of the way with my project and greeted each morning by all the crew. 

It my 32 years in the construction industry Fundisa Restoration is the best in their field. Angelo Salamanca is a leader in the business.

I strongly recommend this company they came in as a contractor and left as a friend.

 

 

Michael

5 Star Rating

August 29th, 2018

Palm Beach, FL

Services: Asbestos Removal

I used Fundisa restoration for my project in Amce Trails. They removed mirror mastic as well as asbestos from 5 different properties of mine. They were quick, professional, and most importantly fair with their pricing. I will be a repeat customer in the future if needed.

Teresa

5 Star Rating

August 19th, 2018

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Services: Asbestos Removal

Fundisa Restoration was more than efficient from the beginning. I needed asbestos popcorn ceiling to be removed in my condo. They promptly provided me a fair estimate and the job was completed within the timeframe. Fundisa's Restoration staff have outstanding safety and remediation skills, along with professionalism and customer care. I will definitely continue to use Fundisa in the future and will recommend them for any commercial or residential jobs.

Rodney

5 Star Rating

June 26th, 2018

Florida City, FL

Services: Occupational Health and Safety

Safety is paramount for Fundisa. From the equipment, they use not only to protect themselves but also the property. His work is thorough and complete.

Alan

5 Star Rating

June 9th, 2018

Delray Beach, FL

Services: Asbestos Removal

Had recent asbestos-containing ceiling popcorn, ACM, removed from 8th-floor condo in Delray Bch, FL. Attention to all aspects of business from pricing, prep to cleanup was as agreed. Third party post remediation testing was regulation compliant, very satisfactory. Happy to recommend Angelo and Fundisa Restoration.

Lawnette

1 Star Rating

April 11th, 2018

North Palm Beach, FL

Services: Site Visit and Assessment

Angelo Salamanca, President & CEO of FRG, came to my home to asses exterior and interior water damage. After 3 weeks of follow up calls, an estimate was never provided to me. Rather than admitting that he never took the time to create a numerical breakdown of what it would cost to fix my home, he was bold enough to say that I couldn't afford his company and that they would not take my job. If this blatant display of disrespect and unprofessionalism is how this man chooses to run his company, then I am beyond delighted to take my business elsewhere.


Response From Fundisa Restoration

Lawnette, on behalf of Fundisa Restoration, we want to extend our sincerest apologies for the negative experience that you had with Angelo. At Fundisa Restoration, we pride ourselves in giving our 100% every day to ensure that our customers' needs are being met. I know that we have let you down, and for that, we are very sorry.

Lisette

5 Star Rating

March 24th, 2018

Miami Beach, FL

Services: Asbestos Removal and Water, Mold Damage Restoration

Hurricane Irma flooded our home with water in September 2017. Angelo provided us with an estimate for mold remediation and popcorn ceiling removal and immediately got to work. The work was well managed, safely implemented to industry standards with professional and courteous service. Angelo obtained all required notices and inspection and the work proceeded without delay. He also worked well with our condo management office. We have enjoyed working with Angelo and his team and highly recommend his services.

Ken

5 Star Rating

September 15th, 2017

West Palm Beach, FL

Services: Water Damage Restoration and Restorative Cleaning

Fundisa Restoration Group took care of our office after we received water damage from Hurricane Irma. We were open for business at the time and they did an excellent job. They were very professional. They worked quietly and fast. They set up safety measures and signage for our customers and the equipment was clean and very new looking. The cleaning was done very well and the smell of mildew was removed and carpets looked great. It was a pleasure working with them and I highly recommend them.

Sasha

5 Star Rating

August 18th, 2017

Hollywood, FL

Services: Mold Remediation and Restorative Cleaning

Prompt answer. Visited premises on the same day. Work executed perfectly.

Robert

5 Star Rating

July 7th, 2017

West Palm Beach, FL

Services: Asbestos Siding Removal

Great company to deal with. The owner came by and handed me an envelope with all of their licenses and certifications. He then went around the house with me to inspect the job (asbestos removal). Two days later he emailed a very reasonable price. Four days later the job was done. I periodically watched the work, very professional, all safety practices in place, and clean up was exceptional. We then walked the house and I signed off on the job. I am very happy start to finish!

Patricia

5 Star Rating

June 20th, 2017

North Palm Beach, FL

Services: Lead Paint Removal and Encapsulation

Fundisa did the lead abatement job on our exterior patio roof. They were extremely reasonable on price, and in fact were the lowest bid we received. They worked very hard to ensure a quality job was done and even went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with the work. They were also very flexible when I requested specific items to be added to the contract before signing. I would recommend them.

Barber

5 Star Rating

December 13th, 2016

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Services: Asbestos Floor Tile and Mastic Removal

I was pleased with the work performed by FRG. Angelo was professional and performed the work as promised. They were also very punctual which is a big plus in my book so I would feel good about recommending FRG to friends and family.

Scott

5 Star Rating

November 8th, 2016

Miramar, FL

Services: Mold Remediation

The FRG was very professional and courteous during the mold remediation project at my private residence. The team were very thorough in their work. I would recommend them to anyone that requires mold remediation work of any size.

Roy

5 Star Rating

November 4th, 2016

East Rutherford, NJ

Service: Restoration and Re-construction

We used Fundisa on a commercial restoration project at a resort on the Florida coast. They were prompt and courteous and sensitive to our clients needs. They also kept a clean and orderly work site. I would recommend them without hesitation.

Ben

5 Star Rating

October 31st, 2016

Melbourne, FL

Services: Restoration & Reconstruction

Great people, and good work. I highly recommended!

Richard

5 Star Rating

August 10th, 2016

Boynton Beach, FL

Services: Mold Removal and Restoration

I am the Owner and President of the Hujber Law Group and the Law Offices of Richard Hujber, P.A. Angelo Salamanca and his company performed certain important work in our building with regard to mold damage, leaks, and restoration. His work was timely, professional, and reasonable in costs. Beyond this work, I have personally known Angelo and his wife for approximately ten (10) years, and I know them to be hard-working professionals of great integrity.

Sanjeeta

5 Star Rating

July 27th, 2016

Royal Palm Beach, FL

Services: Mold Removal and Restoration

Fundisa just completed work on my investment property. They were professional, honest and fast. I would recommend them for any remediation work.

Slavco

5 Star Rating

September 12th, 2014

Clifton, NJ

Services: Asbestos Abatement and Project Management

This letter is in regards to the excellent performance that Fundisa Restoration Group achieved. When we selected them to work with our company on the abatement project for Perrigo at Bronx, New York. Their outstanding teamwork contributed to a successful and timely project. It was a pleasure to work with them and I feel confident in recommending Fundisa Restoration Group.

Stephen

5 Star Rating

April 22nd, 2014

Cherry Hill, NJ

Services: Asbestos and Lead Abatement

I found the process of working with Fundisa Restoration Group to be exceptional in every way. Mr. Salamanca is very personable and professional. He takes his work very seriously and is passionate about providing outstanding service. He always strives for excellence in management for each project, ensuring that safety is always a priority, and work processes are followed. I and my entire team would highly recommend Mr. Salamanca and Fundisa Restoration Group to anyone looking for a professional, ethical, knowledgeable, committed and effective group of professionals that also have an outstanding attitude and solid reputation for execution.

Rene

5 Star Rating

October 12th, 2012

Royal Palm Beach, FL

Services: Mold Removal and Restoration

I would like to take this opportunity to offer my complete and total support for the quality work offered by FRC, Fundisa Restoration Company, Inc. FRC recently completed a mold remediation job in a condo of mine, and their work was outstanding. The job was completed to a very high level, on time and within budget, and with very little or no inconvenience to me.

Mr. Angelo Salamanca (Owner) and his staff were dedicated and extremely professional. They were also very courteous and knowledgeable, addressing any concerns and questions I had. I highly recommend FRC and Mr. Salamanca for any restoration project. They did a wonderful job for me, and I have no doubt that your experience with them will be the same.

Dominick

5 Star Rating

November 1st, 2010

Monroe Township, NJ

Services: Project Management and Occupational Safety and Health

I have known Angelo Salamanca for more than five years. He has worked in the capacity of Site Supervisor for many projects. Angelo has been a worthwhile asset to our company. His position makes him responsible for the health and safety of our company's workers, as well as the production and completion of the company's projects. He has never failed to complete his task. His leadership skills are very well received by his crews. Angelo is both well respected and well liked in our company. He is prompt, punctual, and always honest. I am confident leaving him in charge of his crew and my business interest out in the field. I would recommend Angelo Salamanca and his company at any time to anyone interested in engaging his services.

Francisco

5 Star Rating

June 8th, 2010

Palm Beach Shores, FL

Services: Floor Restoration

Fundisa Restoration Company was contracted to strip, seal, and wax the Mexican tile floor at the Palm Beach Shores Resort. Mr. Angelo Salamanca and his crew demonstrated high professionalism and dedication performing the project. Price was fair and competitive. I highly recommend Fundisa Restoration Company directed by Angelo Salamanca for any future project.

Ralph

5 Star Rating

April 30th, 2010

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Services: Restorative Cleaning

We are currently utilizing the services of the above mentioned firm for the pressure cleaning of our patio and walkways areas, and the men and women restrooms. The professionalism, the intent to detail, safety is a pleasure to observe. Strongly recommend FRC to anyone seeking this type of service.

Robert

5 Star Rating

February 18th, 2010

Loxahatchee, FL

Services: Restoration and Remodeling

Angelo Salamanca and Fundisa Restoration Company was contracted to renovated our home. His professionalism in providing suggestions and expertise was essential. Explaining the various building materials available, designs and color schemes was extremely helpful. The additional living / activity space improved the appearance and value to our home. Angelo is cost conscious and strives for perfection. He is dedicated and hard working which is very encouraging in today's economy. I rely on his good judgment and will recommend him for future projects.

Kelly

5 Star Rating

November 29th, 2009

Alberta, Canada

Services: Mold Removal and Restoration

I want to thank you and your company for the exceptional work you completed at my home. The free estimate for the work was less than what I had been quoted by competing companies, was completed in a timely manner, and looks fantastic. I was very comfortable with Mr. Salamanca in my home because he was professional, respectful, and considerate. I especially liked the pride that he took in his work and keeping the work area immaculate. I would recommend Angelo Salamanca of Fundisa Restoration Company Incorporated for all your home restoration needs.

Lee

5 Star Rating

April 5th, 2007

Palm Beach, FL

Services: Mold Remediation and Restoration

AIA Inc. Architects

It is with great pleasure that I recommend Angelo Salamanca and Fundisa Restoration Company Inc. for their work, based on my experience with them at my personal residence. They exhibited the highest level of professionalism in the management, attention to details, and safety practices (both for their employees and for the possessions in our home). The work of extensive mold remediation and repairs to the interior of my house was carried out quickly, efficiently, and the quality of the workmanship was excellent. In addition, his pricing was most fair and competitive. I give them my most enthusiastic recommendation.

Zoila

5 Star Rating

June 9th, 2005

Palm Springs, FL

Services: Mold Remediation and Restoration

I had contracted Mr. Angelo Salamanca with Fundisa Remediation Company, Inc. to clean my townhouse that was damaged by Hurricane Jeanne in September 2004. The house, due to a delay in contracting a roofer was totally molded and had major water damage. When I contacted Mr. Salamanca, he came to the property and assessed all the damages, he promptly wrote up an estimate and proposal for the work that was needed at the property. As soon as the agreement was made, Mr. Salamanca began the job at hand and completed the job in the time that was estimated.

Mr. Salamanca has been upfront, honest and very competitive in his price for the project. From the very beginning of the job, he has explained and reviewed every step of the work he has done for my edification. I recommend Angelo Salamanca as an honest, sincere and very hard working individual. I have complete trust in his capabilities and his knowledge of the work he undertake.

Sandra

5 Star Rating

June 9th, 2005

West Palm Beach, FL

Services: Mold Removal and Restoration

Thank you for the work done in my home. The bathroom is now free of any mold and musty odor. The purpose of this letter is to recommend your firm to anyone needing your services. Again, thank you for your services.

Fundisa Restoration is Fully Licensed and Certified

Fundisa Restoration strictly abides by all the requirements of the EPA, OSHA, and the CIES agencies. Our general liability insurance (FEI-ECC-20139-04) for remediation services includes commercial general liability, contractors pollution liability, professional liability and workers' compensation coverage.

EPA Certification for Fundisa Restoration
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Mold & Mildew Inspection/Removal/Remediation in West Palm Beach FL
CIES Certification for Fundisa Restoration

We Accept All Major Credit Cards

We Accept All Major Credit Cards